I’m Back!


Yup, as some of you have noticed (you did right?) I haven’t posted anything since November 2010. Reasons? Many. But to sum them up, I started a new job, new career, and was totally immersed, while trying to decide at 24 (yup old) what I want to do. I’m still trying to figure that out.

Despite changing the location, (I needed the other for a personal blog) there were still visits on the site! Which made me feel sorry for this small project I started a while ago and decided to revive it adding new stuff! I’ve also decided to be less formal, I dunno, I felt I was very formal and want to make posts more…mine.

PS: bear with me. I’m alone doing this except for news, I might not update as fast as I should!

Enjoy,

-S

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

