One Day Trailer


One Day

The trailer unfortunately doesn’t really tell what the movie is about, it does show though a new Anna Hathaway; with a British accent and pixie haircut.

One Day is about two people who spend the night together, then subsequently meet up once every year on the same day to see where each other’s life is at.

Directed by Lone Scherfig, same director of An Education, the movie seems pretty good. I love Hathaway, though i don’t understand why they didn’t hire a Brit for the part; why make an American do a British accent? But considering how cool the poster was, I’m still pretty excited.

This entry was posted in Movie Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Day Trailer

  1. cupidsbow says:

    I did some fantasy casting on my blog for who I think should have played Emma! I love Anne Hathaway, but I don’t think she’s quite right in this part!

Leave a Reply

