New Water For Elephant Trailer


Water For Elephants

Hollywood seems to love seeing Reese Witherspoon in romantic movies. Maybe it’s because of her looks; she is pretty. Maybe this is why in Water for Elephants she’ll play the hottest girl in a traveling circus sideshow. And this is clear in the new trailer.

Christoph Waltz is the man behind the circus tent. He’s playing another villain,  at least he’s really good at playing villains. I mean in Green Hornet, Waltz was better than average there.

Also in the cast is Robert Pattinson. I’m not a fan of Pattinson, I admit it. After I read Twilight (yes I admit it, I did) the movie was a huge yuck for me.
And I still haven’t seen Pattinson in a movie, that would make me change my opinion towards him. Maybe this one is the one, though I doubt it.

Anyways check out the trailer below:

This entry was posted in Movie News, Movie Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

