Kasabian – L.S.F.


Kasabian ♥

This song is awesome, reminds me of FIFA 2004. Great lyrics, amazing voice!

Lyrics:

I’m on it, get on it
The troops are on fire!
Ya know I need it, much closer
I’m trading just a little more
Step on it, electronic
The troops are on fire!
I’m much deeper, a sleeper
Waiting for the final trip
Come on it, get on it
I’m carving thru a letterbomb
I need it, loud potions
These drugs are just an hour away
Come on it, electronic
A polyphonic prostitute, the motors, on fire
Messiah for the animals

Ahhh, oh come on!
We got our backs to the wall!
Ah!
Get on!
And watch out!
Sayin, “Yer gonna kill us all!”

Ahhh…I’m on it, get on it
The troops are on fire!
You know I need it, much closer
I’m trading just a little more
Step on it, electronic
The troops are on fire!
I’m much deeper, a sleeper
Messiah for the animals

Ahhh, oh come on!
We got our backs to the wall
Ah!
Get on!
And watch out! Ah!
Before you kill us all!

Ahhh, oh come on!
Say ” we got our backs to the wall!”
Get on!
And watch out! Ah!
Before you kill us all! 

This entry was posted in music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

