How I Met Your Mother


So I just started How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) and all I can say, that it’s awesome! Why didn’t I start watching it 6 years ago??? Of course I have been holding myself from peaking into season 5 and 6 (I’ve finished season 4) but God, Barney? The guy is awesome, all the cast is, but Barney is he is link, the cherry on the cake!
Since I love the series (and especially Barney) here are some of his most awesome quotes! And I had to start with his most famous one:
  • Suit up!
  • It’s gonna be legen… wait for it… dary! (second most famous quote)
  • It’s gonna be legend-… wait for it… and I hope you’re not lactose intolerant because the second half of that word is DAIRY! (another version of it)
  • Ted, your problem is all you do is think, think, think. I’m teaching you how to do, do, do. (I actually pretty much agree with this one, probably because I too tend to think, think, think!)
  • Haaaaave you met Ted?
  • Golden Rule. I do not buy dinner to get the Yes. Dinner is a very intimate activity. It requires a level of connection and eye contact that sex just doesn’t.
  • And now a video of Barney Stinson playbook!
This entry was posted in features, funny, Reviews, TV and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

